Contact UD Trucks Cape Town Worcester

Whatever happens, we’re by your side

UD Trucks Cape Town – Worcester

As UD Trucks Cape Town holds the franchise of UD Trucks for a large portion of the Western Cape, it was decided to set up a UD Service Dealership in Worcester – the principle being that to give UD truck operators total support, we must be near them – not the other way around. Additionally, we are located close to the N1, the main route from Johannesburg and where many hundreds of UD trucks ply their trade by transporting product from Cape Town to Gauteng and vice versa.

This Service Dealership business has grown rapidly over the last few years and although still comparatively small, renders important service to UD customers not just in Worcester but to outlying areas including Ceres, Wellington, Robertson, and Touwsriver with 24-hour Roadside Assistance. The Dealership complies with all UD standards and sports all the latest workshop equipment including computerised diagnostic systems backed up by a fully stocked parts warehouse, providing Fast, Efficient & Cost-Effective service, reducing your operating costs, leading to improved profitability for your business.

All staff receives regular training at the UD Training Academy in Pretoria and the Regional Manager responsible for this business has over 40 years of service with the company.

Info

Telephone: 023 347 2578

Parts After  Hours:
+27 76 413 4907

Service After  Hours:
+27 82 522 1472

Postal Address:
PO Box 462
Eppindust
7475

Branch Manager:
Helina Kershoff
helina@udworcester.co.za
Tel: +27 23 347 2578

Service Advisors:
Yolandi Simon
yolandis@udworcester.co.za
Tel: +27 23 347 2578

Shihaam Panday shihaamp@udworcester.co.za
Tel: +27 23 347 2578

Workshop Foreman:
Koos Bothma koosb@udworcester.co.za
Tel: +27 23 347 2578

Workshop Parts:
Julian Jeftha julianj@udworcester.co.za
Tel: +27 23 347 2578

Parts Salesman:
Luigi Willemse luigiw@udworcester.co.za
Tel: +27 23 347 2578

Monday-Friday: 07h30-17h00
Saturday (Parts + Services)(By appointment only): 08h30 – 12h30