Contact UD Trucks Cape Town

Whatever happens, we’re by your side

UD Trucks Cape Town – New / Used Vehicles

Our sales teams do not sell vehicles – they sell transport solutions. To do this our experienced sales staff are supported by the latest cost analysis systems, mass distribution drawings and operating costs estimates for any route in South Africa. On top of this our Sales teams are given frequent refresher courses to keep them up to date with the latest truck developments.

The key to success is having the right product, a product that has proved itself on South African roads for over 45 years, a product that offers reliability and durability – all at the lowest life cycle cost – a product called UD Truck.

Info

Telephone: 021 505 8600

Parts After  Hours:
+27 73 263 2942

Service After  Hours:
+27 80 000 8800

Postal Address:
PO Box 462
Eppindust
7475

Sales

+27 21 505 8600

New Sales Manager:
Henk Bekker
henk@udcapetown.co.za
Cell: +27 81 021 1582

Used Sales Manager:
Luke Van Der Merwe
lukevdm@fuzion.co.za
Cell: +27 82 603 3200

Sales Executives:
Stephen Brooks
stephenb@udcapetown.co.za
Cell: +27 82 883 6887

Thomas Pringle thomasp@udcapetown.co.za
Tel: +27 79 874 3287

Ian Hendriks ian@udcapetown.co.za
Cell: +27 73 521 4981

Sybrand van Wyk sybrandv@fuzion.co.za
Cell: +27 84 564 3694

Malcolm McRobert malcolm@udcapetown.co.za
Cell: +27 82 491 6193

Monday-Friday: 07h30-17h00
Saturday (Parts + Services)(By appointment only): 08h30 – 12h30